Read This Post

NBA 2007 Champion: SPURS!

True roundball royalty, the San Antonio Spurs are once again wearing the crown.

MVP Tony Parker scored 24 points, Manu Ginobili had 27 - 13 in the fourth quarter - and the Spurs moved in among the NBA's greatest franchises with an 83-82 victory Thursday night for a sweep of the Cavaliers.

With their fourth championship since 1999 - and third in five years - the Spurs joined the Boston Celtics, Los Angeles Lakers and Chicago Bulls as the only teams in NBA history to win four titles.

Congratulations for them!...Keep it up guys...c",)

Spread The Love, Share Our Article

Related Posts

No Response to "NBA 2007 Champion: SPURS!"